Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

When it's autumn CD Music recording
CD Music recording | Merriweather Records, Aurora, Ont. : c2013.

  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at Lincoln Pelham Public Library
  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Fonthill J782.42083 Rei Children - Audio Copy hold / Volume hold Available


  • ISBN: (s.r.)
  • Physical Description: sound recordingsound disc1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Aurora, Ont. : Merriweather Records, c2013.
  • General Note: Compact disc.Traditional and original songs."This CD includes a paper booklet and a pdf file with lyrics and instructions included"--Verso of container.Program notes with lyrics (15 p.) inserted in container.Performer Canadian.LSC 17.69
  • Formatted Contents Note: When it's autumn -- The most glorious day -- Walk old squirrel -- Gray squirrel -- The gate swings open -- The turkey is a funny bird -- The turkey song -- Owl moon -- I have a Jack o Lantern -- Jack-o-Lantern -- Skin and bones -- Hallowe'en counting rhyme -- Heigh ho Hallowe'en's here -- Five little pumpkins -- Roll that pumpkin down to town -- Down on the Halloween farm -- I'm a scarecrow tall -- Tigers are sleeping -- I shut the door -- Creepy crawly spiders -- There's a spider on the floor -- Brush your teeth -- When the spirit says -- Thanks a lot.
  • Participant or Performer Note: Kathy Reid-Naiman, vocals, banjo-ukulele, tenor ukulele ; with acc. musicians.

Additional Resources