Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Additional search filters and navigation

Back to Results
Heartland. Season 6. Vol 1 (Disc 1 & 2)
DVD | [Publisher not identified], [Place of publication not identified] : [2013?]

  • 3 of 3 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative
  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at Lincoln Public Libraries (Show)
  • 0 Holds Placed on Available Copies

    Place Hold
    Branch Call Number Location Status
    Fleming DVD FIC Heart Season 6 Vol. 1 DISC4758F Adult TV Series Available
    Fonthill DVD TV Heart S.6 v.1 Adult DVD Available
    Wellandport PG DVD HEA DVDs Available

    Title from container.
    Based on the best-selling books by Lauren Brooke.
    Originally broadcast as season six of the television series in 2012.
    Bonus features: Behind-the scenes featurettes including extensive interviews with the cast and crew; celebrating 100 episodes of Heartland, including original audition footage from the very first season.

    Disc 1. Running against the wind ; Crossed signals ; Keeping up appearances ; The natural -- Disc 2. Trial run ; Helping hands ; Life is a highway ; Do the right thing ; Disc 3. Great expectations ; The road ahead ; Blowing smoke ; Playing with fire -- Disc 4. Waiting for tomorrow ; Lost and gone for ever ; After all we've been through ; Born to buck -- Disc 5. Breaking point ; Under pressure ; Bonus features.

    Director of photography, Craig Wrobleski ; editor, Ken Filewych, Jane Morrison ; music, Keith Power.

    Amber Marshall, Michelle Morgan, Graham Wardle.

    Jack, Amy, Ty, Tim, Lou and Peter struggle to overcome new challenges and attempt to navigate uncharted territory. Amy is struggling to understand why Ty hasn't said a word about the engagement ring she discovered in his pocket in the Season Five finale. She also has to deal with Ty's acceptance to vet school and the new friends who take him away from her. Working with horses remains the constant in her life.

    CHV rating: PG.

    DVD, widescreen 16x9 (1.78); 5.1 Dolby Digital, 2.0 Dolby Digital.

    English (5.1 Dolby Digital) or French (2.0 Dolby Digital) dialogue; subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.

    Explore More


    • ISBN: (v.r.) (set)
    • Physical Description: videodisc 5 videodiscs (810 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
    • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [Publisher not identified], [2013?]
    • Distributor: Toronto, Ont. : Entertainment One

    Additional Resources